New Haven Peace Commission Attendance 2023

January 17: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman, Yusuf Gursey, Fred Brown, Sean Buskey, Millie Grenough, Al Marder, Suzan Henriquez, Aaron Goode Guests: Henry Lowendorf, Sun Queen, AJ Wallace, Roberto Irrizarry, Paul Bloom

February 21: Commissioners: Al Marder, Yusuf Gursey, Fred Brown, Joelle Fishman, Millie Grenough, Sean Buskey, Suzan Henriquea-Whitted,Aaron Goode Guests: Henry Lowendorf

March 21: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman Fred Brown Suzan Henriquez Yusuf Gursey Al Marder Millie Grenough Sean Buskey Erica Holahan Aaron Goode Guest: Sun Queen

April 18: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman, Al Marder, Fred Brown, Yusuf Gursey, Millie Grenough, Sean Buskey, Erica Holahan, Aaron Goode Guests: Roberto Irizarry, Adrian Huq, Henry Lowendorf

May 16: Commissioners: Yusuf Gursey Fred Brown Al Marder Suzan Henriquez Millie Grenough Joelle Fishman Guests: Henry Lowendorf Roberto Irizzary, Celina Staten

June 20: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman, Al Marder, Yusuf Gursey, Fred Brown, Millie Grenough, Aaron Goode, Sean Buskey Guests: Bruce Barrett, Henry Lowendorf, Paul Bloom,

July 18: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman, Yusuf Grusey, Fred Brown, Millie Grfenough, Al Marder, Erica Holahan Guests: Roberto Irizarry, Paul Bloom

August 15: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman. Yusuf Gursey. Fred Brown, Sean Buskey, Millie Grenough, Al Marder, Erica Holahan, Suzan Herriquez, Aaron Goode Guests: Henry Lowendorf, Roberto Irizarry, Paul Bloom, Kiran Makam

September 19

Commissioners:

Joelle Fishman, Yusuf Gursey, Al Marder , Millie Grenough, Erica Holahan, Fred Brown Aaron Goode Suzan Henriquez

Guest:

Roberto Irizarry

October 17: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman. Yusuf Gursey. Fred Brown. Millie Grenough. Erica Holahan, Aaron Goode. . Guests: Juan Morquecho. Henry Lowendorf. Roberto Irizzary. Paul Bloom. Jeremy Love. Joe Wasserman

November 21: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman, Yusuf Gursey, Millie Grenough, Roberto Irizarry, Erica Holohan, Sean Buskey, Fred Brown, Aaron Goode Guests: Dave Coffey, Henry Lowendorf, JoAnne Wilcox, Paul Bloom

December 19: Commissioners: Joelle Fishman, Roberto Irizarry, Yusuf Gursey, Erica Holahan Millie Grenough Suzan Henriquez Guests: JoAnne Wilcox, Paul Bloom, Henry Lowendorf, Manuel Camacho